Punjab Laws - 2016


Total laws: 22

Housing, Urban Development and Public Health Engineering | Act XXIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016. | Views: 337 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Communications and Works | Act IV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016. | Views: 555 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Act XXXII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 24, 2016. | Views: 746 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Livestock and Dairy Development | Act LVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016. | Views: 508 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Act XLVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016. | Views: 525 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Ordinance XX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 31, 2016. | Views: 1290 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act XXXIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Sep 2, 2016. | Views: 357 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Ordinance X of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Mar 7, 2016. | Views: 554 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Act XXXV of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 29, 2016. | Views: 918 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Irrigation | Act XXVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016. | Views: 345 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Livestock and Dairy Development | Act LVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Dec 6, 2016. | Views: 530 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Nov 11, 2016. | Views: 1081 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act XXIX of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016. | Views: 686 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Act XXXVII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Fri Sep 2, 2016. | Views: 548 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance V of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jan 14, 2016. | Views: 880 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Women Development | Act XVI of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 29, 2016. | Views: 1423 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Act L of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 29, 2016. | Views: 446 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jul 13, 2016. | Views: 733 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act I of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016. | Views: 399 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act II of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Sat Feb 6, 2016. | Views: 490 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act XXVIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 20, 2016. | Views: 427 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act XIII of 2016 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23, 2016. | Views: 546 | Archive 0 | Under Review