Punjab Laws - 2010


Total laws: 14

Higher Education | Act II of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 15, 2010. | Views: 3193 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Act XIV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 2, 2010. | Views: 1352 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Women Development | IV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 11, 2010. | Views: 46 | Archive 0 | Under Review
School Education | Act V of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Wed Feb 24, 2010. | Views: 16013 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
School Education | Act XI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010. | Views: 6979 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance, Board of Revenue | Act VI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 28, 2010. | Views: 1816 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Health | Act XVI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 2, 2010. | Views: 2992 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Labour and Human Resource | Act XIX of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 9, 2010. | Views: 2699 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Act IV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Feb 23, 2010. | Views: 1065 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Planning and Development | Act IX of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010. | Views: 1790 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act X of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jul 20, 2010. | Views: 1437 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | Act XIII of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 11, 2010. | Views: 1239 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Act VI of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Fri Mar 19, 2010. | Views: 1987 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act XV of 2010 | Promulgation Date: Mon Aug 2, 2010. | Views: 1544 | Archive 0 | Under Review