Punjab Laws - 2004


Total laws: 13

Higher Education | Act XXIII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Sun Sep 12, 2004. | Views: 1315 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act XIV of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jun 12, 2004. | Views: 1079 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Act XII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 16, 2004. | Views: 1868 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Forestry, Wildlife and Fisheries | Act I of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jan 24, 2004. | Views: 251 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Act XVIII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 23, 2004. | Views: 1642 | Archive 0 | Under Review
School Education | Act XII of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 8, 2004. | Views: 2465 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Act XIX of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 1, 2004. | Views: 1204 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Act X of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 10, 2004. | Views: 1210 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Information and Culture | Act XXI of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Sep 30, 2004. | Views: 269 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Information and Culture | Act XI of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 10, 2004. | Views: 261 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Act XVI of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 16, 2004. | Views: 1156 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Act IX of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Feb 26, 2004. | Views: 1295 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Act XV of 2004 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 17, 2004. | Views: 1136 | Archive 0 | Reviewed