Punjab Laws - 2002


Total laws: 31

Industries, Commerce and Investment | Ordinance CXXI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Nov 13, 2002. | Views: 4410 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | LVI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 1, 2002. | Views: 1423 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LXX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 19, 2002. | Views: 1396 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XLVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 10, 2002. | Views: 1444 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 2, 2002. | Views: 1205 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1289 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XXIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1243 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Information and Culture | Ordinance LXIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Fri Oct 4, 2002. | Views: 902 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XLIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 10, 2002. | Views: 1354 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1321 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Order 22 of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 14, 2002. | Views: 2904 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Ordinance LXXIV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 15, 2002. | Views: 1692 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Health | Ordinance XCIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 26, 2002. | Views: 1718 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Ordinance XLV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Aug 21, 2002. | Views: 1413 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Services and General Administration | Ordinance LXXVII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 29, 2002. | Views: 1603 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Livestock and Dairy Development | Ordinanve LXVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Dec 15, 2002. | Views: 1381 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Ordinance XXXVII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jun 25, 2002. | Views: 1364 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Housing, Urban Development and Public Health Engineering | Ordinance LXXVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Mon Nov 4, 2002. | Views: 1753 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Ordinance LXXV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 26, 2002. | Views: 1174 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Law and Parliamentary Affairs | Ordinance LXXI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Mon Oct 21, 2002. | Views: 1150 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance LXIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Oct 19, 2002. | Views: 1066 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Environment Protection | Ordinance IX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Mon Feb 18, 2002. | Views: 1347 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Services and General Administration | Ordinance LXXVI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Oct 29, 2002. | Views: 1236 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance XXXVII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Aug 4, 2002. | Views: 1159 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XXIV of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 10, 2002. | Views: 1239 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance L of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 10, 2002. | Views: 1251 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 2, 2002. | Views: 1183 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Health | Ordinance LVIII of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Sep 29, 2002. | Views: 1783 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LXI of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 3, 2002. | Views: 1327 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Livestock and Dairy Development | Ordinance XXIX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sun Jun 9, 2002. | Views: 1311 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance LXXX of 2002 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 16, 2002. | Views: 1557 | Archive 0 | Under Review