Punjab Laws - 1965


Total laws: 11

Labour and Human Resource | Act X of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 14, 1965. | Views: 1721 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Excise and Taxation, Home, Transport | Ordinance XIX of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 9, 1965. | Views: 6093 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance XX of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 9, 1965. | Views: 2638 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXVII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Sat Nov 27, 1965. | Views: 929 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Finance | Act I of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jul 1, 1965. | Views: 931 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Home | Ordinance XXVIII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Sat Sep 25, 1965. | Views: 755 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance II of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 2, 1965. | Views: 1107 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Transport | Ordinance VIII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 17, 1965. | Views: 236 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Ordinance XIII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Mon May 31, 1965. | Views: 212 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XXXIII of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Thu Oct 28, 1965. | Views: 337 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Health | Act II of 1965 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 26, 1965. | Views: 1437 | Archive 0 | Under Review