Punjab Laws - 1962


Total laws: 16

Health | Ordinance LXV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 2167 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | LVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 1557 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Ordinance XXXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 1516 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Local Government and Community Development | Ordinance XLIV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 8, 1962. | Views: 972 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 19, 1962. | Views: 1219 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | XXXIX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 986 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance II of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 8, 1962. | Views: 1223 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 847 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act III of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1029 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
School Education | Ordinance XLI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 2154 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Communications and Works | Ordinance VIII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 12, 1962. | Views: 846 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 812 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Sports, Higher Education | Ordinance XVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 2, 1962. | Views: 1075 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Act I of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 6, 1962. | Views: 1028 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act V of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1004 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance VI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 11, 1962. | Views: 1059 | Archive 0 | Reviewed