Punjab Laws - 1962


Total laws: 16

Health | Ordinance LXV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 2505 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | LVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 1916 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Ordinance XXXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 1811 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Local Government and Community Development | Ordinance XLIV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 8, 1962. | Views: 1169 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 19, 1962. | Views: 1536 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | XXXIX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 1254 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance II of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 8, 1962. | Views: 1497 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 1026 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act III of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1285 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
School Education | Ordinance XLI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 2439 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Communications and Works | Ordinance VIII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 12, 1962. | Views: 1018 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 1029 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Sports, Higher Education | Ordinance XVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 2, 1962. | Views: 1311 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Act I of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 6, 1962. | Views: 1228 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act V of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1189 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance VI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 11, 1962. | Views: 1212 | Archive 0 | Reviewed