Punjab Laws - 1962


Total laws: 15

Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance LXV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 2992 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | LVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 2261 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance XXXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Jun 6, 1962. | Views: 2154 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Local Government and Community Development | Ordinance XLIV of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jun 8, 1962. | Views: 1390 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Specialized Healthcare and Medical Education | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 19, 1962. | Views: 1885 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Industries, Commerce and Investment | XXXIX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 7, 1962. | Views: 1544 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance II of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jan 8, 1962. | Views: 1789 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 1169 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act III of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1535 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Communications and Works | Ordinance VIII of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 12, 1962. | Views: 1172 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Higher Education | Ordinance XX of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri May 25, 1962. | Views: 1196 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Higher Education | Ordinance XVI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed May 2, 1962. | Views: 16 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Finance | Act I of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Fri Jul 6, 1962. | Views: 1390 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act V of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 31, 1962. | Views: 1455 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance VI of 1962 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 11, 1962. | Views: 1365 | Archive 0 | Reviewed