Punjab Laws - 1959


Total laws: 15

Home | Ordinance XIV of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat Mar 28, 1959. | Views: 964 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Ordinance XXVIII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 16, 1959. | Views: 1305 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Ordinance XXXV of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Jun 4, 1959. | Views: 855 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Livestock and Dairy Development | Ordinance XLII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat Jul 18, 1959. | Views: 988 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Communications and Works | Ordinance XXXII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat May 23, 1959. | Views: 1058 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XI of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 26, 1959. | Views: 711 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home, Health | Ordinance XII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Mar 26, 1959. | Views: 1261 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance I of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Tue Jan 27, 1959. | Views: 964 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home | Regulation I of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Sat Sep 12, 1959. | Views: 194 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Agriculture | Ordinance LVIII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 17, 1959. | Views: 1003 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XXXIV of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Mon Jun 1, 1959. | Views: 770 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Industries, Commerce and Investment | XXII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 22, 1959. | Views: 713 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Ordinance XVIII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 1, 1959. | Views: 734 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Ordinance VII of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Tue Mar 24, 1959. | Views: 1106 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Martial Law Regulation No.9 of 1959 | Promulgation Date: Wed Mar 18, 1959. | Views: 848 | Archive 0 | Under Review