Punjab Laws - 1958


Total laws: 20

Energy | Act XXXI of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 24, 1958. | Views: 1285 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Services and General Administration | Ordinance XXXI of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Sat Dec 20, 1958. | Views: 509 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture | Act XVIII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 23, 1958. | Views: 1167 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act XVII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 23, 1958. | Views: 1148 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
School Education | Act XLV of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Tue Sep 23, 1958. | Views: 3527 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Excise and Taxation | Act X of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 23, 1958. | Views: 1776 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Services and General Administration | Act XXXIV of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Sat Apr 26, 1958. | Views: 1139 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Food, Home | Act XX of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 23, 1958. | Views: 3017 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Local Government and Community Development | Act XXV of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Fri Apr 25, 1958. | Views: 1140 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Excise and Taxation | Act IV of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 10, 1958. | Views: 464 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XXXII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Mon Dec 22, 1958. | Views: 366 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Excise and Taxation | Act XXXII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Fri Apr 25, 1958. | Views: 3694 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act XXXIII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 24, 1958. | Views: 1169 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Board of Revenue | Act XXX of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 24, 1958. | Views: 923 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Agriculture, Excise and Taxation | Act XXXVIII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Wed Apr 2, 1958. | Views: 2278 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Excise and Taxation | Act V of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Thu Apr 10, 1958. | Views: 6522 | Archive 0 | Under Review
Health | Ordinance XXVII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Sun Nov 30, 1958. | Views: 1534 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Home, Social Welfare and Bait-ul-Mal | Ordinance XX of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Wed Oct 1, 1958. | Views: 1474 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Health | Act XXXVI of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Tue May 6, 1958. | Views: 1788 | Archive 0 | Reviewed
Labour and Human Resource | Ordinance XXXII of 1958 | Promulgation Date: Thu Dec 18, 1958. | Views: 1363 | Archive 0 | Under Review